Hemiobelisk Graph


The hemiobelisk graph is the skeleton of the hemiobelisk. It has 7 vertices, 11 edges, and 6 faces.

It is a minimal unit-distance forbidden graph.

It is implemented in the Wolfram Language as GraphData["HemiobeliskGraph"].

See also

Hemiobelisk, Hexahedron

Explore with Wolfram|Alpha

Cite this as:

Weisstein, Eric W. "Hemiobelisk Graph." From MathWorld--A Wolfram Web Resource.

Subject classifications